a6e5e19060 · Updated working modes. Settings saved between runs. Added NODELAY to decrease latency · Updated 2023-07-27 22:23:09 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?