37dc90a65a · Disable logging. Version uses TCP_CORK option · Updated 2023-03-14 23:30:58 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?