1f24ff5d52 · Added TCP_NODELAY version · Updated 2023-03-04 08:57:52 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?