ca893f8687 · Добавил кэширование поскейленных картинок, чтобы расходовать меньше батарейки и сетевого трафика · Updated 2021-05-27 23:59:12 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?